Logo_beta-f64e62b463c7f6f8b46ce398daa62d8d Mighty Quest for Epic Loot

pinned Invalid replay?

Displaying posts 1-10 of 102

Profile Picture
Legit Fan

Patbeau

Team Lead Online UBI

287 Posts

Joined 2012-03-28

June 28, 2013 17:01 (10 months ago)

Hi,
We fixed a big issue with replays by updating the physic engine. We had to invalidate all previous replays.

I would to know if you still getting Invalid replays since yesterday patch? If yes, can you give me the attack date and the defender name.

Thanks,
Pat

last edited: June 28, 2013 17:01 (10 months ago)

Profile Picture
Chunk of Change

Kalehm

Newbie

25 Posts

Joined 2013-06-10

July 02, 2013 18:54 (10 months ago)

Attack date july 1st
Defenders name - Kalehm
Attacker (i'm pretty sure he is cheating/hacking please do something about it) Ryou

I describe the issue here:

https://www.themightyquest.com/en/forums/report-a-bug/topics/loosinggoldtohackers?page=1#post-26113


Profile Picture
Legit Fan

Patbeau

Team Lead Online UBI

287 Posts

Joined 2012-03-28

July 03, 2013 00:20 (10 months ago)

Hi,
Thanks, I will take a look at it.

It might be caused by cheats. This is why I'm looking at invalid replays. Thanks for reporting it.

Pat


Profile Picture

szilicsek

Newbie

8 Posts

Joined 2013-04-19

July 03, 2013 11:56 (10 months ago)

Attacker: NeedForSpeed
Date: July . 02 . 2013

My castle-s time limit is 4 min , he got 3 stars in 9 min & the replay is invalid.

Szilard

Attached Thumbnails

Forum_thumb_c95764108d64b7530f3bb4b8fb6b97e27f3d2f8d
Profile Picture
High Roller

arc4nan

Newbie

221 Posts

Joined 2013-04-18

July 03, 2013 21:02 (10 months ago)

Got an invalid replay from first second his name is stefan2812 and it was ~3H ago.


Profile Picture
Chunk of Change

MIGHTY668438

Newbie

6 Posts

Joined 2013-04-22

July 11, 2013 12:08 (10 months ago)

Got one during this replay. Works until he rains arrows from the sky, then gives the error.

That said, I don't think he is a cheater. He only got 2 stars that run, and he has since tried my castle and I didn't get the error.

Attached Thumbnails

Forum_thumb_8301858c2913f4d08957f6b196db0a14fa50429c
Profile Picture
Chunk of Change

Pargulan

Newbie

673 Posts

Joined 2013-06-12

July 12, 2013 08:46 (10 months ago)

Hey There !

2x "Invalid Replay"
2x the same guy

Date: July 12.
Defender: Pargulan

plus: I realy wanted to see those two, because the Level 20 archer managed to get through my lev 26 Castle IN TIME without using a single Potion. ( In comparison, a level 30 Knight managed to loot me in time, but had to use 1 Potion )

Cheers
Pargulan


Profile Picture
Chunk of Change

mistrzjedrek

Newbie

1 Posts

Joined 2013-07-22

August 13, 2013 16:37 (8 months ago)

Since last update I can't watch replays anymore - 'Invalid replays' everywhere


Profile Picture
Legit Fan

Patbeau

Team Lead Online UBI

287 Posts

Joined 2012-03-28

August 14, 2013 01:18 (8 months ago)

Hi,
Yes, we need to disable all replays before the patch. For some reason it seems they dont display as disabled.

For new replays, it should work.

Sorry about that,
Pat


Profile Picture
Legit Fan

Four5kin

Newbie

2 Posts

Joined 2013-08-01

August 14, 2013 02:58 (8 months ago)

Incorrect Patbeau, every replay New/Old are displaying as "Invalid replays". Its doing it to me and two other people that I know of. Some might play for 1 Min. But will then kick you out of the replay with the error "Invalid replay"


Displaying posts 1-10 of 102

Please log in to reply.