Logo_launch_secondary-ac9a063ddf2d2741f1d3eb43e11b60f2 Mighty Quest for Epic Loot

Post Icon How do you get past pc minimum requirements.

Displaying posts 1-10 of 18

Profile Picture
Chunkier Chunk of Change

xBmhx

Squire

25 Posts

Joined 2013-12-16

December 17, 2013 20:43 (about 2 years ago)

i bought the double-o pack that says you get right away access to the game but the game still says your requirements still do not add up. How do i get the game to work?
it is saying Minimum Requirements your pc does not meet the game minimum requirements vist the website to get detailed requirements.


Profile Picture

Brunelco

Foot Soldier

274 Posts

Joined 2013-07-11

December 17, 2013 21:43 (about 2 years ago)

1) Have shortcut in Desktop
2) Right click -> Properties
3) Target: "...\PublicLauncher.exe" -JustLetMePlay


Profile Picture
Chunkier Chunk of Change

xBmhx

Squire

25 Posts

Joined 2013-12-16

December 17, 2013 21:57 (about 2 years ago)

what is the full target cause after target when you put in "...\PublicLauncher.exe" -JustLetMePlay it does not work. when i copied and paste what you wrote in the target it did not work.

last edited: December 17, 2013 21:58 (about 2 years ago)

Profile Picture

Brunelco

Foot Soldier

274 Posts

Joined 2013-07-11

December 17, 2013 22:17 (about 2 years ago)

I don't know the full Target because I don't know where your installation directory is.

What I meant was to add -JustLetMePlay at the end of the line in Target.

It should be something like:
"C:\Program Files\The Mighty Quest For Epic Loot\Launcher\PublicLauncher.exe" -JustLetMePlay


Profile Picture
Chunkier Chunk of Change

xBmhx

Squire

25 Posts

Joined 2013-12-16

December 17, 2013 22:44 (about 2 years ago)

when i add -JustLetMePlay at the end it says its not valid


Profile Picture
Chunkier Chunk of Change

xBmhx

Squire

25 Posts

Joined 2013-12-16

December 17, 2013 23:14 (about 2 years ago)

do you add it to the start in as well?


Profile Picture
Chunkier Chunk of Change

xBmhx

Squire

25 Posts

Joined 2013-12-16

December 17, 2013 23:42 (about 2 years ago)

cant we just lower the graphic settings if it was a bit much i should be fine but i guees thr saying 4500 is the lowest we can go even on my labtop.

last edited: December 17, 2013 23:43 (about 2 years ago)

Profile Picture

Brunelco

Foot Soldier

274 Posts

Joined 2013-07-11

December 18, 2013 01:08 (about 2 years ago)

What do you mean it says it is not valid?
You execute the program, put your account, and then an error shows up?
Or the not valid comes from directly executing the program?

Do you kow how to take screenshots?

Also it is possible that your laptop is not powerful enough.


Profile Picture
Chunkier Chunk of Change

xBmhx

Squire

25 Posts

Joined 2013-12-16

December 18, 2013 01:22 (about 2 years ago)

it says Minimum Requirements your pc does not meet the game minimum requirements alot of people said they had the same problem. it says that right when it loads halfway during checking pc minimum requirements.


Profile Picture

Brunelco

Foot Soldier

274 Posts

Joined 2013-07-11

December 18, 2013 01:35 (about 2 years ago)

Adding -JustLetMePlay skips the requirements check.

So you added it, and what happens? The bar with Checking system requirements still appears?


Displaying posts 1-10 of 18

Please log in to reply.